3 thoughts on “Michael & Ulysse

  1. Dear Ulysse,

    I appreciate you responding to my letter to work as pen pals. I find it very interesting that you don’t have school on Wednesday because in the United States of America, we don’t have school on Saturday and Sunday. Once we start collaborating together, my hope is that we can grow as learners. We will improve our understandings of all subjects as a whole. The way that we can increase our knowledge and our success is to be diligent. My favorite pet is a bunny. Both of our favorite pets play a role in the environment. Do you know any other animals that play a role in our life?

    Sincerely,
    Michael
    Cher Ulysse,

    Je vous remercierépondre à ma lettre pour travailler comme correspondants. Je trouve très intéressant que vous n’avez pasécole le mercredi parce que les Etats-Unis d’Amérique, nous n’avons pasécole le samedi etdimanche. Une foisnous commençonscollaborer ensemble, mon espoir est que nous puissions grandirtant qu’apprenant. Nous allons améliorer notre compréhension de toussujets dans son ensemble. La façon dont nous pouvons accroître nos connaissances et notre succès est de faire preuvediligence. Mon animal préféré est un lapin. Nos deux animaux préférés jouent un rôle dans l’environnement. Connaissez-vousautres animaux qui jouent un rôle dans notre vie?

    Sincèrement,
    Michael

  2. Dear mickael
    My name is Ulysse
    I am nine years old.

    Thank you for your letter. My favorite subject at school is science and my favourite day in the week is wednesday because there is no school and I made comic strip. I know a lot of technical because I mode my own comic strip. My favorite activity is definetly comicstrip.

    What is your favorite pet ? My favorite pet is the cat.

    Cordialement.
    Ulysse

  3. Dear Ulysse,

    Hi, my name is Michael and I’m very interested to be your collaborative partner for fifth grade. This experience will be new for me because I’ve never done anything with anyone in a different country before. Some information about myself is my favorite subject is science, my favorite day of the week is Friday, and my favorite free time activity is to play with my friends. I’m looking forward to working together and I can’t wait to work on assignments as penpals.

    I’ve never been to or seen France before. Therefore, I don’t know what it looks like. Luckily, we each have diverse environments. The environment in the United States of America has numerous trees and healthy environments. Your environment could be completely different. Some environments are polluted and some are safe for life. It is crucial that ecosystems as well as environments have animal and plant life. We could protect the environment following stewardship and leadership.

    There are numerous ways that us working as pen pals can be successful and unsuccessful. However, we must work diligently and finish tasks we are assigned to complete. We can achieve great success and accomplish so much. This experience can teach us responsibility and leadership. We have the ability to become greater students and I believe we will meet our full potential.

    Sincerely,
    Michael

    Cher Ulysse,

    Salut, mon nom est Michael et je suis très intéressé à être votre partenairecollaboration pourcinquième année. Cette expérience sera nouvelle pour moi parce que je neai jamais fait quoice soit avec quisoit dans un pays différent avant. Quelques informations sur moimême est mon sujet préféré estscience, mon jour préféré de la semaine estvendredi et mon activité de temps libre favori est de jouer avec mes amis. Je suis impatient de travailler ensemble et je ne peux pas attendre pour des missions comme penpals.

    Je ne suis jamais ou vuFrance avant.conséquent, je ne sais pasquoi il ressemble. Heureusement, nous avons chacunenvironnements divers. L’environnement aux États-Unis d’Amérique anombreux arbres etenvironnements sains. Votre environnement pourrait être complètement différent. Certains environnements sont pollués et certains sont sans danger pourvie. Il est essentiel queécosystèmes ainsi queenvironnements ontvie animale et végétale. Nous pourrions protéger l’environnement suiteintendance etleadership.

    Il existenombreuses façons qui nous travaillonstant que correspondants peuvent réussir et sans succès. Cependant, nous devons travaillerdiligence et terminertâchesnous Assignée à remplir. Nous pouvons atteindregrand succès et accomplir tantchoses. Cette expérience peut nous enseignerresponsabilité etleadership. Nous avons la capacité de devenir plus étudiants et je crois que nous atteindrons notre plein potentiel.

    Sincèrement,
    Michael

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *