5 thoughts on “Kevin & Malcolm

  1. Dear Malcolm,

    It has been a great experience to be able to work with you all the time. In addition, I want to clarify that this will be my last message that I will send you. This experience I had is the one I will never forget. Thank you for making this experience possible for us. I hope you will have a good and happy rest of your school year.

    Sincerely,
    Kevin

    Cher Malcolm,

    Cela a été une expérience formidable de pouvoir travailler avec vous tout le temps. En outre, je tiens à préciser que ce sera mon dernier message que je vais vous envoyer. Cette expérience que j’ai eue est celle que je n’oublierai jamais. Merci d’avoir rendu cette expérience possible pour nous. J’espère que vous passerez un bon et heureux repos de votre année scolaire.
    Cordialement,
    Kevin

  2. Dear Kevin

    Thank you for your letter. I do archery, i don’t have team. I don’t like baseketball because i can’t succeed to mark. I prefer football and my favourite two teams are France’s team and Paris’s team. Chank you very much, see you soon.

    MALCOLM

  3. Dear Malcolm,

    When you said that you live in a place called Les Aulneaux, I noticed that you live in a space that has lots of open land. I live in Patchogue, which is much different then where you live. You live in a rural area and I live in a suburban area. At my house, I have one brother and one sister in Middle School, I also have a sister that is in High School, and is almost going to college. I am in fifth grade, in Mr.Miller’s class, at BartonElementary School. When I was in third grade, I started to play a sport called Basketball. Over the years I have grown from that experience, to where I am now, on a team called the Warriors, not the NBA Warriors. What is your favorite sport, and are you on a team, and if you are what is the name of it.

    The beauty of christmas. When you asked me the question, I have a christmas tree, do you have a the christmas tree. This question that you ask me has multiple answers to it. But one of the answers is that I don’t celebrate christmas, I don’t celebrate because I have a different religion then you and that I only celebrate things that are in my religion, like Chinese New Year, that was on February 15. Now that leads me to my next point on how America used to have a king and how the americans alway had to do everything the king wanted them to do until the american revolution and how America broke away from England. I bring up this point because without your country we probably would’ve lost the war and still be apart of England. I hope you have found this letter useful in addition I hope you have a great holiday.

    Sincerely,
    Kevin

    Cher Malcolm,

    Lorsque vous avez dit que vous vivez dans un endroit appelé Les Aulneaux, je remarque que vous vivez dans un espace qui a beaucoup de terrains ouverts. Je vis à Patchogue,qui est bien différent alors où vous vivez. Vous vivez dans une région rurale et je vis dans une zonebanlieue. Chez moi, j’ai un frère et une soeur àécole moyenne, j’ai aussi une sœur qui est dans High School, et est presque va àuniversité. Je suis en cinquième année, dans la classe de Mr.Miller, à BartonElementary école. Quand j’étais en troisième année, j’ai commencé à jouer un sport appelé basketball.fil des annéesj’ai grandi de cette expérience, là où je suis maintenant, une équipe appelée les Warriors,non pas les GuerriersNBA. Quel est votre sport préféré, et êtesvous d’une équipe, et si vous êtes quel est le nom de celuici.

    La beauté de Noël. Quand vous me posiez la question, j’ai un arbreNoël, avezvous un arbreNoël. Cette question que vous me demandez a plusieurs réponses à lui. Maisune des réponses est que je ne célèbre pas Noël, je ne célébrez pas parce que j’ai une autre religion alors vous et que je célébrer seulementchoses qui sont dans ma religion, commeNouvel An chinois, qui a été le 15 Février. maintenantqui me mène à mon prochain point surfaçon dontAmériquehabitude d’avoir un roi et comment les Américains alway devaient faire tout cele roi voulait les faire tant que la révolution américaine et commentAmérique se détacha deAngleterre. Je soulève ce point parce que sans votre paysnous aurions probablement avons perdu la guerre et être encoredehors deAngleterre. J’espèrevous avez trouvé cette lettre utile en plus j’espèrevous avez d’excellentes vacances.

    Sincèrement,
    Kevin

  4. Dear Kevin
    My name is MALCOLM SELLIER.
    I an nine years old.
    I live in les AULNEAUX.
    I have one bother.
    I have six sisters.

    Yes, i have already heard about New York. I like Pets, Dinosaur, spinnig-top beyblade. Thank you for your letter. In school i like sport, the calculation and recreation. In my home there are ten pets: four dog, one cat, five hamsters. My birthay is on 21 December. As christmas i will have one tablet and two another things. We put the christmas tree. And you, do you put the christmas tree?

    Malcolm

  5. Dear Malcolm,

    Have you ever heard of a place called New York? My name is Kevin Zheng, you may not of heard of me but I am a person that lives in New York and that loves school and sports. The subject I like the most is science because you get to do all these experiments. I believe that school is important and valuable to a student.
    New York is a interesting place to live. This state has numerous features within it. For example, it has mountains,rivers,lakes and many more. The schools at New York let you do many amazing activities like building a native garden in our courtyard and doing experiments. New York is a great place.
    Communication is a great way to share your ideas and thoughts. My hope for this collaboration is to get a sense of your history and your culture. I know that your country used to be in war with England in the French and Indian War. I believe that this collaboration can improve both of our knowledge on our countries histories. Communication is important to me and it should be important to everyone. I hope this collaboration is going to be helpful to our success in learning.

    Sincerely,
    Kevin

    Cher Malcolm,

    Avezvous déjà entendu parler d’un endroit appelé New York? Mon nom est Kevin Zheng, vous ne pouvez pas de entendu parler de moimais je suis une personne qui vit à New York et qui aimeécole etsport. Le sujetj’aime le plus estscience parce que vous pouvez faire toutes ces expériences. Je crois queécole est importante et précieuse à un étudiant.
    New York est un endroit intéressant à vivre. Cet état anombreuses fonctionnalitéssein. Par exemple, il amontagnes,rivières,lacs et beaucoupautres. Les écoles de New Yorkvous permettentfairenombreuses activités étonnantes commeconstructionun jardin indigène dans notre cour et faireexpériences. New York est un endroit idéal.
    communication est un excellent moyen de partager vos idées et vos pensées. Mon espoir pour cette collaboration est d’avoir une idée de votre histoire et votre culture. Je sais que votre pays pour être en guerre avecAngleterre dans la guerre française et indienne. Je crois que cette collaboration peut améliorerfois de nos connaissances sur nos histoires de pays.communication est importante pour moi et il doit être important pour toutmonde. J’espèrecette collaboration va être utile à notre réussite dansapprentissage.

    Sincèrement,
    Kevin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *