4 thoughts on “Issac & Stevan

  1. Dear Stevan,

    Greater knowledge is my goal. Working with you was an attribute to this, but now our class is discontinuing our communication because our school year is ending. So, for my last letter, I’d like to say what you have done for me. Along with extending my knowledge, you’ve helped me practice my skills. I hope you’ve gained from my posts, and with what I shared, you’ll grow like I did.

    Sincerely,
    Issac Varghese

    Cher Stevan,

    plus grande connaissance est mon objectif. Travailler avec vous est un attribut, mais maintenant notre classe est discontinuera notre communication parce que notre année scolaire se termine. Donc, pour ma dernière lettre, je voudrais vous dire ce que vous avez fait pour moi. End’élargir mes connaissances, vous avez aidé moi pratique mes compétences. J’espèrevous avez gagné de mes messages, et ce que je partageais, tu deviendras comme moi.

    Sincèrement,
    Issac Varghese

  2. Dear Stevan,

    Background knowledge is key to acquiring deeper knowledge and understanding. Your letter gave me background knowledge of who you are. So, with this knowledge we can communicate in these letters more efficiently. Such as how now we can compare the areas in learning we like to build each others knowledge. Such as, in the afternoon you learn history, well, I love history. I’m interested in what you learn, especially because our histories are unite in various ways. For instance, the Louisiana Purchase America bought from France, or the American Revolution that France helped in. This can be a advancement to our goal, working as a stronger team. On the path to reaching success, I’d like to know what games you play there. Do you play brain building games I do like chess and scrabble? Your answer will help me know more about how it is there in France. Each letter, a step closer, soon we might reach our goal.

    Sincerely,
    Issac Varghese

    Cher Stevan,

    connaissances de base est essentielle pouracquisitionconnaissances etcompréhension. Votre lettre m’a donnéconnaissance de fond de qui vous êtes. Ainsi, avec cette connaissancenous pouvons communiquer ces lettres plus efficacement. Tels que maintenant comment nous pouvons comparer les domainesl’apprentissagenous aimons construire chaque connaissance d’autres. Tels que, dans l’aprèsmidivous apprenezhistoire, eh bien, j’aimehistoire. Je suis intéressé par ce que vous apprenez,particulier parce que nos histoires sont unissent de diverses manières. Par exemple, la Louisiane Amériqueacheté deFrance, ou la Révolution américaine queFranceaidé. Cela peut être un avancement de notre objectif,travailler comme une équipeforte. Sur le chemin d’atteindresuccès, je voudrais savoir quels jeux vous jouez làbas.-que vous jouezjeux de construction du cerveauje fais commeéchecs etscrabble? Votre réponse me aiderconnaître plus surfaçon dont il est là en France. Chaque lettre, un pasplus, bientôt nous pourrions atteindre notre objectif.

    Sincèrement,
    Issac Varghese

  3. Dear issac

    You d’ont knou me but my name is stevan, i am 9 year old. At scholl i learn calculation, i learn french, i learn hour. On the afternoon we work witch little working group : history, geography, sciences, writting and english.my favorite subject is english. I don’t like mathematics. It ‘s good to write letter. We learn a lot of english word. At home, i play with star wars cars. Have you got playstation ? Do you like videogames?
    Sincerely stevan.

  4. Dear Stevan,

    You may know that my name is Issac. However, you may not know much about me. So let me tell you a little bit about myself. I live on a large island, southeast of mainland New York, named Long Island. I live in a town named Patchogue, and I’m currently a 5th grader at Barton Elementary. Now that I’ve shared a little bit about me, let me share my hopes for this collaboration.
    One of my goals for these letters are to build a strong international friendship. As we continue writing these letters, I hope that our relationship will develop so strong that one day we may be capable to work together on projects as a team. Working together, I believe we can accomplish a great deal of work.
    These letters will give us a chance to collaborate and communicate with each other. Which I believe is important, and in addition, can lead to tremendous works. I’ve always wanted to have a pen pal, now that I can write to you, I can’t wait to write more letters to you.

    Sincerely,
    Issac

    Cher Stevan,

    Vous savez peutêtre que mon nom est Issac. Cependant, vous ne pouvez pas savoir beaucoup sur moi. Alors laissezmoi vous dire un peu plus sur moimême. Je vis sur une grande île, sudest departie continentaleNew York,nomLong Island. Je vis dans une ville nommée Patchogue, et je suis actuellement élève5e année à Barton primaire. Maintenant que j’ai partagé un peu de moi, permettezmoipartager mes espoirs pour cette collaboration.
    un de mes objectifs pour ces lettres sont de construire une forte amitié internationale. Alors que nous continuonsécrire ces lettres, je souhaite que notre relation se développera si fort qu’un journous pouvons êtremesure de travailler ensemble surprojets en équipe.travaillant ensemble, je crois que nous pouvons accomplir beaucoup de travail.
    Ces lettres nous donneront une chance de collaborer etcommuniquer entre eux. Ce que je crois est important, et en plus, peut conduire àœuvres énormes. Jeai toujours voulu avoir un correspondant, maintenant que je peux vous écrire, je ne peux pas attendre de vous écrire pluslettres.

    Cordialement,
    Issac

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *